Noble dining at the Residenz

Gala dinner, finger food or traditional dishes – select from a wide range of meals provided by our catering partners. Catering can be chosen freely in all rooms; two modernly furnished kitchens are available for use.

Contact

The event team at the Residenz is happy to hear from you!
|
Privacy
The controller (Salzburg Burgen & Schlösser Betriebsführung, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:
Privacy
The controller (Salzburg Burgen & Schlösser Betriebsführung, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Fürstlich tafeln in der Residenz

Galadiner, Fingerfood oder Bodenständiges – Wählen Sie aus dem vielfältigem Angebot unserer Catering-Partner. Das Catering ist bei allen Räumen frei wählbar, zwei modern ausgestattete Küchen können genutzt werden.

Kontakt

Das Event-Team der Residenz freut sich über Ihre Anfrage!
|
Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Salzburg Burgen & Schlösser Betriebsführung, Österreich) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Salzburg Burgen & Schlösser Betriebsführung, Österreich) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: